Some Alaskans qualify for tax deadline extension due to Nov. 30 earthquake –

Individuals who may qualify, according to the IRS, include those who live or have a business in the Municipality of Anchorage, Kenai Peninsula Borough and Matanuska-Susitna Borough may qualify for tax relief.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × four =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.